机器智能

智能网关可以让您的设备更加智能并成功接入。相关的设备数据如:门的移动和整个生命周期的设备运行状况被采集、预处理并传输至云平台。除此之外,智能网关还可以在高网络安全性的保障下运行应用程学和流媒体,并且处理应急通话。

数字连接

智能网关支持国际最新的通讯连接标准,如4G/LTE和未来的VolP。所以您可以从容不迫地应对部分运营商不再提供2G通讯服务的情况,这一情况已经确有发生。智能网关同时为智能楼宇提供标准接口。

不只是网关

智能网关可以运行各种应用程序、流媒体,处理应急报警和进行语音对讲。

边缘计算和边缘分析

网关的计算能力和智能属性能够在数据源头实现实时分析、数据过滤和知识生成。这将大大减少数据传输到云端的流量,帮助优化和降低通讯成本。

数字工业网络安全

我们领先的合作伙伴通过高安全性的内置软硬件保护数据连接和技术配件。除此之外,我们在全球范围内实施7x24小时的安全监控,无线升级使得最新的安全补丁可以以最快的速度进行部署。

法规和标准

智能网关符合全球各地的各种电梯/自动扶梯的法律、法规和所需要的认证。比如电梯应急呼叫系统。

智能网关 Image

Machine Intelligence

With the CUBE your equipment becomes smart and connected. Relevant machine data like door movement or lifecycle utilization are collected, pre-analyzed, and transmitted to the Cloud Platform. And more, the CUBE runs apps, streams multimedia content, and even handles emergency voice calls. Always secure.

Digital Connectivity

The CUBE supports latest connectivity standards like 4G / LTE as well as future VoIP functionality. So, you will be ready when telecommunication providers will discontinue 2G support as already happening in many countries. The CUBE also provides standard interfaces for building integration.

Much More than a Gateway

The CUBE runs apps, streams multimedia content and even handles emergency data and voice calls.

Edge Computing and Edge Analytics

Computing power and intelligence of the CUBE allows real-time analytics, data filtering and knowledge generation at the source of the data. This significantly reduces the volume of transferred data to the cloud and helps to optimize the communication cost.

Digital Industrial Cyber Security

Connectivity and technology components are protected with the highest level of built-in Hardware and Software security through our industry-leading partners. In addition, 24/7 Security Monitoring is conducted worldwide. Over-the-air Software updates ensure that latest security patches can quickly be deployed.

Code Compliance

The CUBE is fulfilling global and local elevator & escalator standards and norms as well as all required certifications, e.g. for lift emergency call systems.

CUBE Image