实时洞悉

我们的云平台支是大数据分析和人工智能的最佳引擎。在结合了业界领先的GE Predix解决方案后,通过先进的数据分析和机器学习技术,我们获得了强大的洞察能力。数据被转化为可执行的结果,如预防性维保。

强大的洞悉

采用先进的数据分析和机器学习技术,电梯和自动扶梯产生的数据和迅达全球运作频台的数据会被转换为强有力的数据分析结果。迅达物联网云平台充当分析和大数据相关性的背后引擎,如著名的预防性维护。

快而广

我们基于云的数据分析可以处理通过控制系统和传感器采集的数以亿计的大量、快速和不同种类的工业大数据。

GE Predix驱动

我们金牌合作伙伴通用电器数字化部门为迅达物联网提供了强大的工业操作系统GE Predix。搭载着GE Predix的电梯和扶梯受益于GE在其他行业领域多年成功应用工业互联网的经验。GE Predix是数字行业专业技术与先进软件技术的完美结合。

开放创新

我们的云平台支持开放的工业标准,并受益于为提升出行解决方案发展和创新做出贡献的生态合作伙伴。

Real-Time Insights

Our Cloud Platform is the engine for Big Data analytics and Artificial Intelligence. In combination with the leading GE Predix solution we gain powerful insights through advanced analytics and machine learning. Data turn into actionable outcome like Predictive Maintenance.

Powerful Insights

Machine data generated from elevators and escalators combined with data from Schindler’s global operations platforms are turned into powerful insights when Advanced Analytics and Machine Learning is applied. The Schindler Ahead Cloud Platform is the engine behind, powering the analysis and correlation of these big data for actionable outcome like best-in-class Predictive Maintenance.

Fast and Vast

Our digital industrial Cloud-based Analytics is capable of handling volume, velocity and variety of industrial big data collected by millions of data from equipment electronic controllers and sensors.

Powered by GE Predix

Schindler Ahead is powered by GE Predix, the industrial operating system developed by our premier partner GE Digital. With GE Predix the elevator & escalator industry benefits from industrial sectors having already successfully applied the Industrial Internet for many years. Digital industrial expertise paired with leading-edge Software capabilities.

Open Innovation

Our Cloud Platform supports open industry standards and benefits from an ecosystem of partners who contribute to enhanced application development and innovation for smart urban mobility solutions.