即时访问

我们为客户和乘客准备了多个应用程序。现在就可以实时访问相关信息,全面了解和体验提升的舒适性和便利性。通过互联网门户网站或您的智能手机,个性化定制您的需求。

当您想要跟迅达梯联网(Schindler Ahead)交互时,应用商店是您下载应用程序的好地方。这里提供针对客户和乘客的不同种类的应用程序,现在就可以访问了。

Ahead ActionBoard

将信息转化为行动。ActionBoard将设备的状态、正在进行的活动、性能指标和运行统计都展现给您。当设备的状态变化时,系统会自动立即将该事件通知给指定的业主和合作伙伴。

Ahead

数字化管理设备档案,包括认证、图纸、说明书等。基于网页的迅达Ahead LogBook可以使您重要的信息无缝分享给维保员工和其他相关人员。

Ahead BlackBoard

分享最新的楼宇和社区广告。迅达Ahead BlackBoard是一个位于电梯和自动扶梯外用于提供信息和相关楼宇业主的信息平台。另外,它也可以显示商业广告。

迅达FieldLink

借助数字设备,荣获迅达大奖赛的数字工具箱Fieldlink为维保员工主动和高质量的服务提供了现场需要的所有必要信息。

Instant Access

A variety of apps for customers and passengers. Available today. Access relevant information in real-time, gain comprehensive insights or experience improved comfort and convenience. On your smartphone or via Internet Portal. Personalized and customizable to your needs.

The App Store is the place to go to when you want to download apps to interact with Schindler Ahead. A variety of apps for customers and passengers. Available today.

Ahead ActionBoard

Turn information into action. The Schindler ActionBoard shows status, ongoing activities, performance indicators and usage statistics of your equipment portfolio. Act in real-time on events and define who of your tenants and partners will be informed automatically on equipment status changes.

Ahead LogBook

Digitally manage equipment documentation including certificates, drawings and manuals. The web-based Schindler Ahead LogBook allows you to share seamlessly all necessary information with technicians and notified bodies.

Ahead BlackBoard

Share the latest building and neighbourhood news. The Schindler Ahead BlackBoard is a display platform located outside of elevator and escalator areas and is used to provide information on activities relevant for building tenants. Additionally, it can display local advertisement related to available services in and around the building’s neighbourhood.

Schindler FieldLink

Benefit from a digitally equipped workforce. Schindler’s award-winning Digital Tool Case FieldLink provides service technicians with all necessary information for proactive and high-quality service.